An Old Song….

This was my first attempt at composing a song using Garageband. Totally synthetic. Done just on computer with wireless keyboard.

https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resid=9B299A0275C631E4!197&authkey=!AC4DipgEsxbaxH4&ithint=file%2cm4a

Woke up… and really didn’t want to go back to the frustration of trying to create the bass line for Gone, Gone, Gone… so I thought about starting to record the vocals for Mister Sun and Madame Moon Blues…. But then… a miracle occurred…. I stumbled upon a whole sheath of song lyrics I’d printed out to work on editing… and carelessly misplaced….

Now… I have reams of song lyrics… scattered various places…. On different computers…. on legal pads…. In my cell phone… In journals…. All… I am working on…. Some… I have forgotten about….

But… none… have I yet completed….

Not to mention Science Fiction, Historical Fantasy and Mystery stories….

Bunch of other stuff….

Leave a Reply

