An Egnigmatic Composition….

A song of Praise… and mourning….

Wrote the basics of the music on the morning of 8 February 2016. Right after I got the call that my mom passed away in the hospital.

Had an idea for a poem… of sorts… this afternoon….

I hope God sometimes looks down on me and smiles….

https://onedrive.live.com/redir?resid=9B299A0275C631E4!373&authkey=!ANZrUpaM-KwpqXw&ithint=file%2cm4a

The title is Angel Ascending to Heaven (with my Mom).

Not quite Johnny Cash’s cover of Depeche Mode’s Personal Jesus… but….

Leave a Reply

