Somewhere South of Sheer Insanity (modestly expanded)

the Dark Mirror: Reflections for Flawed Christians

While I’m reworking stuff….

by BaHR
05 May 2015 0548-0628
08 May 2015 1102-1108

Somewhere South of sheer insanity
I met a man who said he knew me.
I laughed so hard… he almost slew me,
And then I realized that there were two of me….

Somewhere South of sheer insanity
I met a girl who lacked integrity–
For she claimed that she was really me.
I laughed and said: “Then we’re a trinity.”

Somewhere South of sheer insanity
I suddenly realized my shear stupidity:
To belief I’m a god is shear lunacy,
Even for an android mass produced such as me.

Somewhere South of sheer insanity
I gazed in the mirror, realized I was more than three.
I asked myself: “Can this really be?”
And realized that’s only one form… of insanity….

Somewhere South of sheer insanity
I met a man who said he knew me.
If he’d had…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

