Mississippi Homeboy Throwdown: Chapter 1 (Politically Incorrect Version)

by BaHR
07 May 2015 0648-0807

Well… I was born in Mississippi down in that Free State of Jones;
Down here we’ve got two County Seats cuz we just can’t seem to get along.
I’m Southern and I’m Christian and ExtrEMELY Wright-Wang.
I think Ronnie was a Commie. That’s just the way I schwish-ZWANG!!!
(Liberals can’t understand: It’s a Conservative thang.)
Well… I schwANG to the right, and then I swang to the… right….
I never swing to the left. I guess probably just too uptight….
Now if I want to hold on to my gun and Bible, that’s my Constitutional Right.
And if you don’t try to force your views down my throat, then we ain’t gotta fight. (Swallow THAT!!!)
My first name is Johnny and my daddy’s J.N.
I ain’t no John or Jonathan… so let me say it again….
My first name is Johnny and my daddy’s J.N.
Those is the names my momma gave me and his momma gave him.
I may not float like no butterfly; I sure don’t sting like no bee.
I may be just a phew pounds phatter than Michelle thinks I ideally SHOULD be….
But I love my Ward’s Chili Cheese Dogs and my PDI shakes…
And I pick up the bill for all Barack’s golf and all Michelle’s Hawaiian Clam Bakes.
Yep, I’m paying for her well-planned meals. I’m even paying for her chef….
I think it sure would be nice… if she’d let me help myself… to what’s left….
So now… I’m gonna thump my Bible and my Bros gonna grab some guns
And all my posse’s gonna saddle up and we’re all gonna have some fun….

Hey, Sheriff! Wait up! We SUPPORT Law Enforcement!

One thought on “Mississippi Homeboy Throwdown: Chapter 1 (Politically Incorrect Version)

  1. Pingback: Mississippi Homeboy Throwdown: Chapter 1 (Politically Incorrect Version) | Wright-Wang Extreme Mystery, Inc.

Leave a Reply

