Mississippi Homeboy Throwdown (more Daze-Still-Young stuff…)

by BaHR
06 May 2015 1122-1143

Now my nose ain’t as big as that old Humpty-Hump,
And I might say some some stupid thangs, but my grits ain’t got no lumps.
Well… I may not know Snoop Dog and I’m OK with that,
But I drove through Ward’s in Hattiesburg and Calvin used to know where that’s at….
I heard what Old Cowboy Kid Rock said ’bout the sunshine shinin’ and stuff,
But throwin’ that rag-top back ain’t so easy in a pick’em-up-truck
I guess I may look kinda sleepy. Sorry. Just woke up from nap.
And when I’m “sik wit it”…? Well… I just go take a crap….

Just cuz I’m from the Free State of Jones don’t mean Parker Posey will date me,
And as for Lance Bass…? I’m hopin’ he just don’t hate me….
And Britney Spears…? That Mouseketeer’s nothin’ but Trailer Park TRASH!!!
Now I’m outta here! It’s time to PUMP UP THE BASS!!!

Hey! I think I hooked one….
Just gotta real him in….
Nice and easy now….
Grab the net!
GRAB THE NET!!!

One thought on “Mississippi Homeboy Throwdown (more Daze-Still-Young stuff…)

  1. Pingback: Mississippi Homeboy Throwdown (more Daze-Still-Young stuff…) | Wright-Wang Extreme Mystery, Inc.

Leave a Reply

