Thunder

It’s like THUNDER-e-er-e-er!
It’s like THUNDER-e-er-e-er!

Feel the beat
Of my heart
Deep inside
From the start
… I knew…
… you knew…
… me too… too… well!

It’s like THUNDER-e-er-e-er!
It’s like THUNDER-e-er-e-er!

Emotion
In motion
Unspoken
Unbroken

Emotion
In motion
Unspoken
Unbroken

It’s like THUNDER-e-er-e-er!
It’s like THUNDER-e-er-e-er!

The rhythm
The rhyme
Got me thinkin’
It’s time….
Got me thinkin’
It’s time….

You’ve got me weak in my knees
And I’m beg-gin’ you please
Honey, please, please, PLEASE me!

Like the ocean
In motion
Like the waves
In the sea
Oh, how crazy
I can be
If you’ll just please, please, PLEASE me!

It’s like THUNDER-e-er-e-er!
It’s like THUNDER-e-er-e-er!

by BaHR
03 March 2015 1253

One thought on “Thunder

  1. Pingback: Thunder | Wright-Wang Extreme Mystery, Inc.

Leave a Reply

